Market Supplies

Contact Us

BRISBANE
Brisbane Markets Sherwood Road Rocklea QLD Australia 4106
Postal Address: PO Box 252 Brisbane Markets Qld 4106
Telephone: (07) 3716 0555 Facsimile: (07) 3716 0566
App logon & password Enquiries: kel@jensens.net.auDIRECTORS
Stephen Jensen – Director 0419 793 611 stephen@jensens.net.au
Mark Jensen – Director 0414 651 514
mark@jensens.net.au

SALES TEAM
Kellie: 0438 834 455 kel@jensens.net.au Brisbane
Sandra: 0418 572 284 sandra@jensens.net.au Brisbane
Emma: 0448 842 669 emma@jensens.net.au Gold Coast
Frank: 0412 651 514 frank@jensens.net.au Country / South East Queensland

OPERATIONS MANAGER
Michael: 0431 248 164 michael@jensens.net.au

ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT
Kirstin: accounts@jensens.net.au

ORDER PLACEMENT 10.30PM CUT-OFF for next day delivery.
Download our app from the app store/play store.Phone: 3716 0555 
Email: orders@jensens.net.au